Location:Home > Service > Corporate restructuring
Corporate restructuring
Editor:admin  Date:2014-08-18  Browse:11109 Text Size Print

Corporate restructuring, the enterprise funds, assets, labor, technology, management and other elements to be reconfigured to build new production business model, to enable enterprises to maintain a competitive advantage in the change process. Corporate restructuring throughout every stage of business development. Corporate restructuring for business property relations and other debts, assets, management structure expanded corporate restructuring, consolidation and integration process, in order to improve business management and strategic situation from the whole, and strengthen competitiveness in the market promote business innovation. 
Restructuring Overview 
Definition 
Broad corporate restructuring, including corporate ownership, assets, liabilities, regroup and staffing, business and other factors. 
Narrow corporate restructuring is an enterprise with the goal of increasing the value of capital, the use of asset restructuring, debt restructuring and equity restructuring, optimizing enterprise asset structure, debt structure and equity structure in order to make full use of existing resources to achieve optimal allocation of resources. 
Enterprise is an organic combination of various factors of production. Business function is to carry out the wide variety of the best combination of factors of production, optimize resource allocation and utilization. In a market economy, the market demand and factors of production companies are constantly changing, especially in science and technology advances, an increasingly globalized economy, in the case intensified market competition, changes in business survival tends to speed up the internal and external environment, enterprises should such changes in the environment to maintain a competitive advantage, we must continue to be competitive in time and then a combination of elements, elements of corporate restructuring is a means of re-combinations. Competition in the market for long-term development of the company's most significant is built on the basis of the core competitiveness of sustainable competitive advantage. Competitive advantage is the fundamental guarantee profitability, without even the basic competitive enterprises are not guaranteed to survive, let alone development. So, through the internal regrouping of various production and business activities and management of the organization as well as through a variety of resources and expertise from outside the enterprise access to business development needs, nurture and develop the core competitiveness of enterprises, is the ultimate goal of corporate restructuring. 
The purpose of the reorganization 
1 to raise funds and seek future development 
2. improve management efficiency, reduce operating costs 
3 acquisitions, mergers business, determine the status of the industry 
4 Extended marketing network, increase market share 
5 spin-off business listing 
6 full advantage of future tax benefits 
7 to achieve the best allocation of resources 
8 synergy 
Reorganization proceedings 
. Different options set 
2 define property rights 
3 appraisal business, operational processes 
4 resolution 
5 program implementation 
6 assess the ultimate effectiveness 
Follow the principle of restructuring 
Corporate restructuring, while in the following four principles should be followed in order to ensure the legitimacy of the enterprise, rationality, operability, comprehensiveness, it is a good all-round development of enterprises. 
1 principle of legality 
In relation to intellectual property ownership, use rights, management rights, mortgage, pledge rights and other property rights, patents, trademarks, copyrights, invention and discovery rights, other rights and other scientific and technological achievements, as well as buying and selling, leasing, contract, loan, transportation the establishment of the commission, employment, technology, insurance and other claims, changes and termination, there is no doubt that the only legitimate, can be legally protected in order to avoid numerous from the national, sectoral, local, and other people's legal risk. 
2 rationality principle 
In the combination of elements of the various assets, personnel and other benefits of the process is always the first one. Secondly, it is reasonable premise - stability. To the benefit on the basis of only the steady convergence. It is reasonable to operate again - good faith. Only good faith to fulfill the merger agreement, shareholders and employees to make various combinations of re-establishing confidence in the new environment. 
3 operability principles 
All the steps and procedures should be in operation under the existing conditions, or the conditions required to operate within a certain period of time can create, insurmountable legal and factual obstacles do not exist. 
4. principle of comprehensiveness 
To effectively deal with the relationship between the nine Chinese companies - the party, government, group, human, financial, material, production, supply, marketing, in order not to leave sequelae, otherwise no end of trouble. [1] 
Restructuring Mode 
Corporate restructuring usually have a business restructuring, asset restructuring, debt restructuring, equity restructuring, personnel reorganization, restructuring and other management system model. 
(1) Business restructuring: refers to the reorganized company's business is divided into to decide which part of the business 
Corporate restructuring 
Corporate restructuring 
The listing of the company's business conduct which is the basis of corporate restructuring, is a prerequisite for its reorganization. Operating division focused on the reorganization of business and non-business business profitable business and non-profit business's main business and non-core business, and the operating business and profitable business into the listed company's business, operating business and divest non-profit business. 
(2) asset restructuring: refers to the reorganization of assets within a certain range of enterprises to analyze and optimize the combination of activities to integrate its core corporate restructuring. 
(3) Debt restructuring: the debt restructuring is an enterprise of the debtor's liabilities by shifting the burden of debt and liabilities converted into equity restructuring and other forms of behavior 
(4) equity restructuring: refers to the behavior of corporate equity adjustments correlate it with other restructuring, even simultaneously, such as debt when the debt restructuring. 
(5) staff restructuring is through downsizing to improve efficiency and optimize labor portfolio, improve labor productivity behavior. 
(6) management system restructuring refers to the revised management system, improve enterprise management system, in order to adapt to the modern enterprise system behavior. 
Restructuring implemented ideas 
Analysis of internal and external business environment 
The company designs industrial restructuring 
Design company reorganization 
Restructuring process 
Corporate restructuring processes (BRP) 
(A) The main scope of the reorganization process 
The functional process reengineering: the functional processes of internal reorganization. Under the old system, the various functional departments 
Corporate restructuring 
Corporate restructuring 
Agencies overlap, intermediate level and more, and these middle management typically perform only some non-value-added statistics, summary, guidance, etc., ERP systems can be replaced. BPR is to cancel middle management, so that each function from start to finish only a functional organization to manage, so that agencies do not overlap, the business is not repeated. 
Between BPR function: to break the boundaries within the enterprise sector, conducted across multiple functional departments border business process reengineering, implementation of process management team. Process to combine the departments staff team together, so much of the work can be processed in parallel, which can significantly reduce the work cycle. This organizational structure flexible, adaptable. 
BPR enterprises: is the place between two or more corporate restructuring of the entire supply chain to achieve effective management, shortening the production cycle, ordering cycle and sales cycle, simplifying workflow, reducing the cost of non-proliferation. Such BPR is the highest level of business process reengineering, the ultimate goal is the reorganization. 
(B) the corporate restructuring process in three stages 
(1) The first is the initial phase of the project. At this connotation and significance should clear the project, and the composition of the project team. The results of operations and business processes need to be improved, such as to improve profitability, reduce costs, such as a direct link, so that companies recognize the improvement process 
Corporate restructuring 
Significance. A clear beginning and end of the process, and the target should be reached after the transformation, what that ideal state. At this stage, the project team should be composed by the management and the relevant departments of membership, if necessary, provide expert help. 
(2) officially entered the analysis and design phase of the process. First analyze existing processes, can be used brainstorming, listing the existing problems in the process. Such as: input / output link error, step extra and other local issues, or the serial to parallel process definition, time errors, such as structural problems. Tools to identify and analyze the reasons for the problem of output by fishbone diagram and other issues. Second, identify gaps between the current situation and the ideal, and in which the erection of the bridge. And accordingly design a standard measure of the various steps and processes. Finally, the conversion from the status quo to the ideal state of implementation of the plan. 
(3) Finally, the implementation and improvement phase of the process. After the design process is not end of the story, the implementation phase is the key. At this stage, we must first define the implementation of the organizational structure, communication with relevant departments and staff, and provide training. But also to make plans, including what to do, who to do, when to do so would also like to do a risk analysis, that the possibility of failure and countermeasures. Then you want to get leadership 
Corporate restructuring 
Corporate restructuring 
Structure, programs and organizations recognized by the allocation of resources, can we really began. Implementation of reengineering program does not mean the end of reengineering. In the era of ever-accelerating social development, companies are constantly facing new challenges, which requires reengineering program constantly improved to meet the needs of the new situation.

Hong Kong headquarters
TEL:+852 2575 5755(20Line) Fax:+852 3576 3539
Futian Office (Union Building)
TEL:+86 755 6128 6655 Fax:+86 755 6128 6565
Futian offices (Golden Central Tower)
TEL:+86 755 3322 2298(20Line) Fax:+86 755 3322 2297
Shenzhen Nanshan office (Tin Ha International Building)
TEL:+86 755 3333 2226 Fax:+86 755 3333 2608
Shenzhen Luohu Office (International Trade Building)
TEL:+86 755 8249 0096 Fax:+86 755 8249 0252
Futian offices (in deep garden)
TEL:+86 755 8299 6098 Fax:+86 755 8299 6229
Beijing Office (Dean Ann Station)
TEL:+86 10 5166 9188 Fax:+86 10 6566 4867
Beijing Office (International Building)
TEL:+86 10 65918829 Fax:+86 10 6591 9929
Shanghai Office (Shanghai Industrial Investment Building)
TEL:+86 21 5169 3988 Fax:+86 21 5169 1844 
Accounting, tax and other related services, company registration
©1995-2014 HongKong United Accounting & Seceretarial CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Top Group Introduction Contact United

您的位置:首页 > 服务 >企业重组
企业重组
编者:admin  日期:2014-08-14  浏览:5533 次 字体大小打印页面

企业重组,是对企业的资金、资产、劳动力、技术、管理等要素进行重新配置,构建新的生产经营模式,使企业在变化中保持竞争优势的过程。企业重组贯穿于企业发展的每一个阶段。企业重组是针对企业产权关系和其他债务、资产、管理结构所展开的企业的改组、整顿与整合的过程,以此从整体上和战略上改善企业经营管理状况,强化企业在市场上的竞争能力,推进企业创新。
重组概述
定义
广义的企业重组,包括企业的所有权、资产、负债、人员、业务等要素的重新组合和配置。
狭义的企业重组是指企业以资本保值增值为目标,运用资产重组、负债重组和产权重组方式,优化企业资产结构、负债结构和产权结构,以充分利用现有资源,实现资源优化配置。
企业是各种生产要素的有机组合。企业的功能在于把各种各样的生产要素进行最佳组合,实现资源的优化配置和利用。在市场经济条件下,企业的市场需求和生产要素是不断变化的,特别是在科学技术突飞猛进、经济日益全球化、市场竞争加剧的情况下 ,企业生存的内外环境的变动趋于加快,企业要在这种变动的环境中保持竞争优势,就必须不断地及时进行竞争力要素再组合,企业重组就是要素再组合的一种手段。在市场竞争中,对企业长远发展最有意义的是建立在企业核心竞争力基础之上的持久的竞争优势。企业的竞争优势是企业盈利能力的根本保证,没有竞争力的企业连基本的生存都得不到保证,更谈不上发展。所以,通过企业内部各种生产经营活动和管理组织的重新组合以及通过从企业外部获得企业发展所需要的各种资源和专长,培育和发展企业的核心竞争力,是企业重组的最终目的。
重组的目的
1.筹集资金、寻求未来发展
2.提高管理效率,降低营运成本
3.收购、合并业务,确定行业地位
4.扩展营销网络,增加产品市场占有率
5.分拆业务上市
6.充分利用未来税收利益
7.实现最佳资源分配
8.发挥协同效应
重组程序
.订定不同方案
2.界定产权
3.考核业务、运作流程
4.决议通过
5.方案实施
6.评估最终效益
重组遵循的原则
企业在重组的同时应该遵循以下四项原则,以确保企业的合法性、合理性、可操作性、全面性,这样有利于企业的全面发展。
1.合法性原则
在涉及所有权、使用权、经营权、抵押权、质权和其他物权,专利、商标、著作权、发明权、发现权、其他科技成果权等知识产权,以及购销、租赁、承包、借贷、运输、委托、雇佣、技术、保险等各种债权的设立、变更和终止时,毫无疑问的是只有合法,才能得到法律的保护,才能避免无数来自国家的、部门的、地方的、他人的法律风险。
2.合理性原则
在组合各种资产、人员等要素的过程中效益始终是第一位的。其次是合理的前提--稳定性。只有稳定衔接的基础上才能出效益。再次是合理地操作--诚信原则。只有诚信地履行并购协议,才能让重新组合的各个股东和雇员对新的环境树立信心。
3.可操作性原则
所有的步骤和程序应当是在现有的条件下可以操作的,或者操作所需的条件是在一定的时间内可创造的,不存在不可逾越的法律和事实障碍。
4.全面性原则
要切实处理好中国企业的九大关系--党、政、群、人、财、物、产、供、销,才能不留后遗症,否则,后患无穷。[1] 
重组的模式
企业重组一般有业务重组、资产重组、债务重组、股权重组、人员重组、管理体制重组等模式.
(1)业务重组:是指对被改组企业的业务进行划分从而决定哪一部分业务进
企业重组
企业重组
入上市公司业务的行为.它是企业重组的基础,是其重组的前提.重组时着重划分经营性业务和非经营性业务 盈利性业务和非盈利性业务 主营业务和非主营业务,然后把经营性业务和赢利性业务纳入上市公司业务,剥离非经营性业务和非盈利性业务.
(2)资产重组:是指对重组企业一定范围内的资产进行分析 整合和优化组合的活动.它是企业重组的核心.
(3)债务重组:即负债重组,是指企业的负债通过债务人负债责任转移和负债转变为股权等方式进行重组的行为
(4)股权重组:是指对企业股权进行调整的行为.它与其他重组相互关联,甚至同步进行,比如债务重组时债转股.
(5)人员重组,是指通过减员增效,优化劳动组合,提高劳动生产效率的行为.
(6)管理体制重组,是指修订管理制度,完善企业管理体制,以适应现代企业制度要求的行为.
重组实施思路
分析企业的内外部环境
公司产业重组设计
公司组织重组设计
重组流程
企业重组流程(BRP)
(一)主要重组流程范围
功能内流程重组:即对职能内部的流程进行重组。在旧体制下,各职能部门
企业重组
企业重组
机构重叠、中间层次多,而这些中间管理层一般只执行一些非增值性的统计、汇总、填表等工作,ERP系统完全可以取而代之。BPR就是要取消中间管理层,使每项职能从头至尾只有一个职能机构来管理,做到机构不重叠、业务不重复。
功能间的BPR:在企业范围内打破部门的界限,进行跨越多个职能部门边界的业务流程重组,实行流程团队管理。流程团队将各部门人员组合在一起,使许多工作可平行处理,从而能大幅度缩短工作周期。这种组织结构灵活机动,适应性强。
企业间的BPR:是指发生在2个以上企业之间的业务重组实现了对整个供销链的有效管理,缩短了生产周期、定货周期和销售周期,简化了工作流程,减少了非增殖成本。这类BPR是目前业务流程重组的最高层次,也是重组的最终目标。
(二)企业重组流程的三个阶段
(1) 首先是项目的初始阶段。这时应明确项目的内涵及意义,并组成项目团队。将需要改进的流程与企业的经营结果如提高利润率、降低成本等直接联系起来,使企业认识到改进流程
企业重组
的意义。明确流程的起点与终点,以及改造完后应达成的目标,即理想的状态是什么。在这个阶段,还应组成由管理层及各相关部门成员构成的项目团队,必要时可请专家提供帮助。
(2)正式进入流程的分析及设计阶段。先对现有流程进行分析,可采用头脑风暴法,列出现有流程中存在的问题。如:输入/输出环节出错、步骤多余等局部问题,或是将串行的流程定义为并行,进行的时间错误等结构性问题。然后通过鱼骨图等问题分析工具找出产出问题的原因。其次找出现状与理想之间的差距,并在其中架设桥梁。然后据此设计出流程的各个步骤及衡量的标准。最后,提出从现状转化到理想状态的实施计划。
(3) 最后,是流程的实施和改善阶段。设计完流程并非万事大吉,实施阶段是关键。在这一阶段,要先定义实施的组织结构,与相关部门及员工沟通,并提供培训。同时还要做好计划,包括怎样做、由谁做、何时做等,还要做好风险分析,即失败的可能性及对策等。然后要取得领导层
企业重组
企业重组
对组织结构、计划以及资源分配的认可,才可真正开始实施。企业再造方案的实施并不意味着企业再造的终结。在社会发展日益加快的时代,企业总是不断面临新的挑战,这就需要对企业再造方案不断地进行改进,以适应新形势的需要。

香港总部
TEL:+852 2575 5755(20线)Fax:+852 3576 3539
深圳市福田办事处(华联大厦)
TEL:+86 755 8366 8058Fax:+86 755 8366 7339
深圳市福田办事处(金中环)
TEL:+86 755 3322 2298(20线)Fax:+86 755 3322 2297
深圳市南山办事处(田厦国际大厦)
TEL:+86 755 3333 2226Fax:+86 755 3333 2608
深圳市罗湖办事处(国贸大厦)
TEL:+86 755 8249 0096Fax:+86 755 8249 0252
深圳市福田办事处(中深花园)
TEL:+86 755 8299 6098Fax:+86 755 8299 6229
北京办事处(院长安驿)
TEL:+86 10 5166 9188Fax:+86 10 6566 4867
北京办事处(国际大厦)
TEL:+86 10 65918829Fax:+86 10 6591 9929
上海办事处(上海实业大厦)
TEL:+86 21 5169 3988Fax:+86 21 5169 1844 
香港环宇秘书所提供注册香港公司、会计税务等相关服务。
©1995-2015香港环宇会计秘书有限公司 版权所有
  » 联系环宇客服关闭
 » 香港总部在线咨询
 » 金中环在线咨询
 »中深花园2在线咨询
 »华联大厦在线咨询
 » 国贸大厦在线咨询
 » 田厦国际在线咨询
 »北京国际在线咨询
 »北京长安驿在线咨询