Location:Home > Service > HK-listed planning
HK-listed planning
Editor:admin  Date:2014-08-18  Browse:7528 Text Size Print

GEM Market Overview 
GEM market then November 24, 1999 officially launched GEM market is a completely independent board new markets outside the stock market in the listing requirements, trading, regulatory methods and content with the motherboard market is very big difference. Its aim is to have the growth potential of emerging enterprises to provide a channel to raise funds. It creates the Chinese mainland and Hong Kong will have a significant impact on the economy. In the long run, the goal is to develop GEM to become a successful independent market --- Asia NASDAQ. 

GEM market characteristics and the role of 

1 GEM market characteristics compared with existing motherboard market, the GEM market has the following characteristics: a high-growth companies as the goal, focus on the company's growth potential and business prospects; self-regulation and market participants must fulfill its responsibilities spontaneously; buyers at your own risk: the risk of capacity for investors; to information disclosure-based regulatory philosophy; require a highly professional level sponsor and integrity. 

2 GEM's market potential, the company is targeting growth potential, industry and size limitation. The main goal of GEM is to have a lot of potential for growth in business operations in Hong Kong and the Mainland to provide convenient and efficient channels to raise funds to expand their businesses. 

3 GEM GEM trading and operations will use a set of advanced trading systems and electronic information distribution system, to reduce the cost of participants, increase investor confidence. Investors can directly enter the trading system of the Stock Exchange trading via telephone, Internet and home computer, directly off the disc. Single price bid for the sale of the implementation of the transaction were segmented, each time using the auction approach, the transaction price and the transaction commission decided to provide investors with a fair and effective way to trade. 

GEM requirements for listed companies 

1 GEM initial listing requirements for initial listing on GEM conditions are generally less stringent than existing motherboard market, in terms of business records, it is no minimum profit requirement, there is no need to make a profit forecast, only the "business objectives statement," clearly use main business direction for approximately three years and the company's set of funds, as well as show the company for two years engaged in "active business activities" recorded by the accountant reporting financial results before the market for two years; minimum capitalization requirements, its business minimum capitalization requirements of the Listing HK $ 46 million; no underwriting requirements, when the initial public offering, the minimum public holding of HK $ 30 million or 20% of the issued share capital - more than 25%, the number of shareholders of more than 100 people. Allows business competition, the controlling shareholders of listed companies and listed companies as competition with any business, must be fully disclosed. 

2 GEM's distribution methods on the Stock Exchange will set up an independent committee to consider GEM GEM listing application. Committee members include market participants entrepreneurship and technology development organizations who brokerage, accounting profession, the legal profession and so on. GEM Listing Committee will retain the absolute right to reject any application for listing on the matters in violation of the Listing Rules to investigate and take disciplinary action to ensure the smooth operation of the market. 

3 GEM corporate governance requirements of the GEM market has more stringent than the motherboard market corporate governance measures to encourage listed companies to comply with the Listing Rules and comply with appropriate business practices. GEM listed company must appoint two independent non-executive directors, the appointment of a full-time qualified accountant responsible for overseeing the finance, accounting and internal control functions, designate an executive director of the compliance officer, urging the company and its directors to comply with the Listing Rules, the establishment of the Audit Committee review of the internal control issues will be an independent non-executive director as chairman, the majority of its members should be independent. Company management shareholders and financial shareholders when the company listed are required to hold at least 35% of the Company's issued share capital. 

After the IPO, shall continue to employ at least two full fiscal sponsor, the sponsor shall be in an advisory capacity to assist issuers to comply with the Listing Rules. Shares held by management shareholders within two years, the financial shareholders within six months does not allow the transfer. 

4. listing information disclosure requirements are more frequent than the motherboard market, detailed and accurate, in addition to implementing the provisions of the existing motherboard market, additional disclosures GEM listing requirements include: quarterly and half-year results report (not subject to audit) within 45 days after the end of the relevant period of the announcement, the end of the audited annual results report shall be published within three months after the year end, within the first two financial years after listing, every six months should the business objectives and the subsequent development speed to make a comparison, the comparison report shall be published in the interim Report and Annual. The company's only shareholders through the distribution plan, no other conditions. 
   
Operational strategies of private enterprises listed in Hong Kong 
 
Despite the integration issues such as financial, tax and other aspects, but the pace of development of private enterprises listed overseas are still fairly quickly. Among them, the Hong Kong due to geographic proximity, and the subsequent issuance of the advantages of easier and become the first choice for mainland private enterprises listed overseas. At present, the 1014 Hong Kong-listed companies, about 240 mainland enterprises, accounted for nearly 30% market value, accounting for 40% of the stock in circulation. 
Motherboard comparison with the mainland, in Hong Kong-listed features are: price-earnings ratio is lower than the initial public offering of the mainland market, but as long as regulatory compliance, several times a year can allotment and issuance of shares to obtain funds. Secondly, they meet the basic requirements listed company, working pre-IPO generally not more than one year, listing costs are predictable. Third, can greatly improve the visibility, branding conducive to overseas development, to develop the international market. Finally, the entrepreneur's property can be effectively protected. 
In order to facilitate overseas listing and other capital operation, Mainland enterprises in Hong Kong or Bermuda, the Cayman Islands, a holding company is necessary, as a major shareholder Mainland Overseas Shareholders holding company, and come up with 20-30% 
  
  Of the shares to attract foreign investors, while the mainland companies overseas holding company was changed to affiliated companies, must comply with the laws and regulations for foreign investment in the Mainland: As Hong Kong's main board, the profits of foreign-owned mainland companies to comply with the standard three-year 50 million Hong Kong dollars, or else must be approved by H shares or red chips listed on the form, while H shares and red chips by the mainland securities sector regulation more limited, basically only the state-owned holding enterprises adopt. 
Direct costs Mainland enterprises listed in Hong Kong GEM approximately between HK $ 800-1500 million and includes underwriting fees, accountants, lawyers and financial consultants and other expenses. If the company's main business market is vast, profitable and stable, in line with market focus, the relevant finance companies financial arrangements can be thought of some listed companies do before, such as part of the costs can be paid after the listing. But no matter what, companies must pay at least HK $ 2 million of its own funds to do this work. 
Backdoor / RTO (Back Door Listing), applicable to corporate capital accumulation has been a considerable scale, there are tens of millions of cash on hand owners of large enterprise groups, the size should be large enough to fund the acquisition of listed companies relative controlling interest (triggered in Hong Kong full acquisition ratio of 30%), the benefits of this method is that fast, unlike publicly traded like to go through layers of checkpoints, relatively more lenient corporate financial disclosure. Now the long-term stock price hovering at 0.50 Hong Kong dollars less than about 200 Hong Kong-listed company, as the Hong Kong Stock Exchange no delisting system, the performance of listed companies engaged in the trading of these, toys, clothing and other traditional industries continue to back, or even debt. 
Using these shell resources for Mainland enterprises, it is a shortcut overseas financing. If normal operation can achieve win-win results, but buyers and sellers because of information asymmetry, it is difficult to complete the acquisition of one-time shell resources, more effective way is to take two steps: first, to make the assessment of both assets and audited by a certain percentage of the equity swap, both as a minority shareholder equity of each other, such as the proportion of 20-40% of the shares and lock these shares; both sides can agree: China does not participate in the management of foreign and dividends, but China can not sell shares held (shares in Hong Kong are tradable), nor through the acquisition of the company's stock to become the largest shareholder. Then through offshore financial consultant arrangements, by private placement, rights issue and other forms of financing, and finally reach the second step completed the acquisition purposes. In this process, the two companies have for some time due to mutual understanding, and can solve the problem of information asymmetry, to avoid potential financial black holes and other problems, and can cost less to achieve the purpose backdoor listing as well as financing. 
Equity / asset swap (Share Swap) trading ideas and way above similar, but action is usually the dominant party is a listed company, as a listed company can issue new shares to the acquisition of high-profit companies. Many listed companies listed in Hong Kong Holdings under constant search for quality companies to the mainland or research institutions, in order to enrich its technological content and profit levels. For example, Tom.com opportunity to use the media industry downturn, has acquired more than a dozen magazines and outdoor media companies in the Mainland and Taiwan. 
These methods should be integrated in the operation of different financial instruments and programs will involve a lot of domestic and international professional organizations, regulatory agencies, companies generally do not have such talent. Therefore, Mainland enterprises must establish mutual trust since the relevant investment banks and other professional institutions and before the operation, mutual understanding of the relationship, in order to effectively achieve the purpose of the listing.

Hong Kong headquarters
TEL:+852 2575 5755(20Line) Fax:+852 3576 3539
Futian Office (Union Building)
TEL:+86 755 6128 6655 Fax:+86 755 6128 6565
Futian offices (Golden Central Tower)
TEL:+86 755 3322 2298(20Line) Fax:+86 755 3322 2297
Shenzhen Nanshan office (Tin Ha International Building)
TEL:+86 755 3333 2226 Fax:+86 755 3333 2608
Shenzhen Luohu Office (International Trade Building)
TEL:+86 755 8249 0096 Fax:+86 755 8249 0252
Futian offices (in deep garden)
TEL:+86 755 8299 6098 Fax:+86 755 8299 6229
Beijing Office (Dean Ann Station)
TEL:+86 10 5166 9188 Fax:+86 10 6566 4867
Beijing Office (International Building)
TEL:+86 10 65918829 Fax:+86 10 6591 9929
Shanghai Office (Shanghai Industrial Investment Building)
TEL:+86 21 5169 3988 Fax:+86 21 5169 1844 
Accounting, tax and other related services, company registration
©1995-2014 HongKong United Accounting & Seceretarial CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Top Group Introduction Contact United

香港上市策划|注册香港公司|香港公司注册找香港环宇|0755-33222298|注册香港公司热门地区:上海,北京,深圳,广州

您的位置:首页 > 服务 > 香港上市策划
香港上市策划
编者:admin  日期:2014-08-13  浏览:3323 次 字体大小 打印页面

香港创业板市场概况
香港创业板市场于是1999年11月24日正式启动,香港创业板市场是主板市场以外的一个完全独立的新的股票市场,在上市条件、交易方式、监管方法和内容上都与主板市场有很大差别。其宗旨是为新兴有增长潜力的企业提供一个筹集资金的渠道。它的创建将对中国内地和香港经济产生重大的影响。从长远来说,香港创业板目标是发展成为一个成功自主的市场———亚洲的NASDAQ。

  香港创业板的市场特点及作用

  1.香港创业板的市场特色与现有主板市场相比,创业板市场具有以下特色:以高增长公司为目标,注重公司增长潜力及业务前景;市场参与者须自律及自发地履行其责任;买者风险自负:适合有风险容量的投资者;以信息披露为本的监管理念;要求保荐人具有高度专业水平及诚信。

  2.香港创业板的市场潜力,是以有增长潜力公司为目标,行业及规模不限。创业板的主要目标是为在香港及内地营运的大量有增长潜质的企业,提供方便而有效的渠道来筹集资金,以扩展业务。

  3.创业板市场的交易与运作创业板将采用一套先进的交易系统及电子信息发布系统,以减低参与者的成本,增加投资者的信心。投资者可以通过电话、互联网及家庭电脑直接进入联交所的交易系统进行买卖,直接落盘。买卖实行竞投单一价,交易分段进行,每一时间段采用集合竞价的方式,决定成交价格和成交委托,为投资者提供一个公平有效的交易方式。

  创业板市场对上市企业的要求

  1.创业板首次上市条件创业板首次上市要求一般比现有主板市场宽松,在业务记录方面,它不设最低溢利要求,也无需作盈利预测,仅需有“业务目标声明”,清楚说明大约三年内公司的主要业务方向和所集资金的用途,以及显示公司有两年从事“活跃业务活动”的记录,由会计师申报上市前两年的财务业绩;在最低市值要求方面,它对企业上市的最低市值规定为4600万港元;不需要包销要求,首次招股时,最低公众持有量为3000万港元或已发行股本的20%--25%以上,股东人数100人以上。允许业务竞争,上市公司的控股股东如拥有任何与上市公司竞争的业务,须全面披露。

  2.创业板公司的发行方式联交所将设立一个独立的创业板上市委员会来考虑创业板的上市申请。创业委员会成员包括经纪、会计界、法律界等市场参与者及科技发展机构人士。创业板上市委员会会保留绝对的权力拒绝任何上市申请,对违反上市规则的事宜进行调查及采取纪律行动,以确保市场的畅顺运作。

  3.创业板上市公司的管治要求创业板市场设有较主板市场更为严格的公司管治措施,以促使上市公司遵守上市规则及符合适当的商业守则。创业板上市公司必须委任两名独立非执行董事,聘任一名全职合资格会计师负责监督财务、会计及内部监管职能,指定一名执行董事为监察主任,督促公司及董事遵守上市规则,成立审计委员会审查有关内部监管事宜,将由一名独立非执行董事出任主席,其大部分成员应为独立人士。公司管理层股东及财务股东在公司上市时,须至少持有公司的发行股本的35%。

  上市后,须继续聘用保荐人至少两个完整的财政年度,保荐人须以顾问身份协助发行人遵守上市规则。管理层股东所持股份在两年内,财务股东在六个月内不允许转让。

  4.上市后资料披露要求较主板市场更为频密、详尽和准确,除了执行现有主板市场的规定外,创业板公司上市后的额外披露要求包括:季度及半年业绩报告(不须经过审核)于有关期间结束后的45天内公布,末期经审核的全年业绩报告须于年结后的三个月内公布,上市后的首两个财政年度内,每半年要把业务目标及其后的发展速度作一比较,该比较报告须于中期业绩报告及年刊中刊出。公司的分配方案只须股东大会通过,没有其它条件限制。
   
民企香港上市运作策略
 
尽管有诸如财务、税务等方面的接轨问题,但民企海外上市的发展速度仍相当迅速。其中,香港因有地利之便,及后续增发较易的优势而成为内地民企海外上市之首选。目前,在1014家香港上市公司中,内地企业约有240家,已占市值的近30%,占股市流通量的40%。
  与内地主板比较,在香港上市的特点是:初次公开发行的市盈率比内地市场低,但只要符合法规,一年多次都可以配股和增发股份,获得资金。其次,公司只要符合上市的基本条件,上市前的工作一般不会超过一年,上市成本是可预测的。第三,可大大提高企业的知名度、塑造品牌,有利于向境外发展,开拓国际市场。最后,企业家的财产可以得到有效保护。
  为了方便海外上市及其它资本运作,内地民企在香港或百慕大、开曼群岛注册一家控股公司是必要的,内地的股东可作为海外控股公司的主要股东,并可拿出20-30% 
  
 的股份吸引海外投资者,而把内地公司变更为海外控股公司的下属公司,必须符合内地外商投资的法律规定:如上香港主板,外资控股内地公司的利润须符合3年5000万港元的标准,否则必须经H股或红筹股形式上市,而H股及红筹受到内地证券部门监管限制较多,基本上只为国有控股企业采用。
  内地民企在香港创业板直接上市的费用大约在800-1500万港元之间,包含承销费用、会计师、律师以及财务顾问公司等费用。如果企业的主营业务市场广阔,赢利稳定,符合市场热点,则有关财务公司都可以为企业再做一些上市前的财务安排,比如部分费用可以在上市后支付。但不管如何,企业必须至少支付200万港元的自有资金来做这方面的工作。
  借壳/买壳上市(Back Door Listing),适用于企业资本积累已有相当规模,业主手头有几千万现金的大型企业集团,资金规模须大到足以购并上市公司的相对控股权(在香港触发全面收购比例为30%),此方法好处在于速度快,不像公开上市那样须经过层层关卡,相对企业财务披露较宽松。现股价长期徘徊在0.50港币以下的香港上市公司约有200多家,因为香港联交所没有退市制度,这些经营贸易、玩具、服装等传统行业的上市公司业绩不断倒退,甚至负债累累。
  利用这些壳资源,对内地民企来说,则是海外融资的一条捷径。如果规范运作,可以达到双赢的结果,但买卖双方由于存在信息不对称问题,很难一次性完成壳资源的收购,比较有效的办法是分二步走:第一步,双方的资产做评估和审计后按一定的比例互换股权,双方各作为小股东参股对方,如占股份比例的20-40%并锁定这些股份;双方可约定:外方不参与中方的管理和分红,而中方不能出售所持有的股份(香港的股份是全流通)、也不能通过收购该公司的股票而成为大股东。然后通过境外财务顾问公司的安排,经定向募集、配股等形式融资,最后达到第二步完成收购的目的。在这个过程中,二家公司由于有一段时间的互相了解,可以较好地解决信息不对称问题,避免潜在的财务黑洞和其它问题,而且可以较少的成本达到借壳上市以至融资的目的。
  股权/资产交换(Share Swap)方式的交易理念与上述大同小异,只是行动主导方通常是上市公司,因为上市公司可以增发新股来购并有利润的优质公司。香港很多上市控股集团下的上市公司常到内地寻求优质公司或科研机构合作,以充实其科技含量及利润水平。例如,Tom.com利用媒体产业低潮时机,已在内地及台湾地区收购十余家杂志及户外媒体公司。
  以上这些方式在操作过程中须整合不同金融工具及方案,也会牵涉到许多国内外专业机构、监管机构等,企业一般不具备此类人才。因此,内地民企在操作之前须与相关投资银行等专业机构起建立相互信赖、彼此理解的关系,才能有效达到上市的目的。

香港总部
TEL:+852 2575 5755(20线) Fax:+852 3576 3539
深圳市福田办事处(华联大厦)
TEL:+86 755 8366 8058 Fax:+86 755 8366 7339
深圳市福田办事处(金中环)
TEL:+86 755 3322 2298(20线) Fax:+86 755 3322 2297
深圳市南山办事处(田厦国际大厦)
TEL:+86 755 3333 2226 Fax:+86 755 3333 2608
深圳市罗湖办事处(国贸大厦)
TEL:+86 755 8249 0096 Fax:+86 755 8249 0252
深圳市福田办事处(中深花园)
TEL:+86 755 8299 6098 Fax:+86 755 8299 6229
北京办事处(院长安驿)
TEL:+86 10 5166 9188 Fax:+86 10 6566 4867
北京办事处(国际大厦)
TEL:+86 10 65918829 Fax:+86 10 6591 9929
上海办事处(上海实业大厦)
TEL:+86 21 5169 3988 Fax:+86 21 5169 1844 

香港环宇秘书所提供注册香港公司、会计税务等相关服务。
©1995-2015香港环宇会计秘书有限公司 版权所有
  » 联系环宇客服 关闭
  » 香港总部 在线咨询
  » 金中环 在线咨询
  » 中深花园2 在线咨询
  » 华联大厦 在线咨询
  » 国贸大厦 在线咨询
  » 田厦国际 在线咨询
  » 北京国际 在线咨询
  » 北京长安驿 在线咨询